Meet your Hemlock Hills Homeowners Board Members

Jeff Leggett – President

Drew Gourley– Vice President, Chair-Pool

Cathy Nichols – Treasurer

Michael Bass- Secretary

Sara Sustin- Chair- Events

Marie Sullivan- Chair-Chair-Architecture and Landscaping

David Turner- Chair-Infrastructure

Roya Bagheri- Chair- Membership & Communications

Ben Kotowski

Ritesh Sharma

Talk up your brand.

We use cookies to improve your experience and to help us understand how you use our site. Please refer to our cookie notice and privacy policy for more information regarding cookies and other third-party tracking that may be enabled.

Intuit Mailchimp logo

© 2021 Hemlock Hills Homeowners Association