Our board members include:

Jeff Leggett – President

Drew Gourley– Vice President, Chair-Pool

Cathy Nichols – Treasurer

Michael Bass- Secretary

Sara Sustin- Chair- Events

Marie Sullivan- Chair-Chair-Architecture and Landscaping

David Turner- Chair-Infrastructure

Roya Bagheri- Chair- Membership & Communications

Ben Kotowski

Ritesh Sharma

HHHA Historical Documentation

The Hemlock Hills Homeowners Association has endeavored to create an online repository of historical documents.  These include some, but not all, board meeting minutes, annual financial reports and some legal documentation.  These have been collected from a wide variety of sources and there are numerous gaps in information.  However, a genuine effort has been made to scan all records available and post them in a secure site.

If you are a homeowner in good standing and would like access to any of the documents, please contact Michael Bass, Secretary.

Trustee meetings

Meetings occur typically the second Sunday of every month at the Russell Town Hall. Please see schedule. These meetings are open to the community. Please join us and see how your Homeowner’s Association operates.

If you would like to attend, please contact Jeff Leggett, President, for more information by email at President@Hemlock-Hills.org or by phone at 440-338-8603

Contact your

Board Officers

Jeff Leggett, President

Drew Gourley, Vice President

Cathy Nichols, Treasurer

Michael Bass, Secretary

We use cookies to improve your experience and to help us understand how you use our site. Please refer to our cookie notice and privacy policy for more information regarding cookies and other third-party tracking that may be enabled.

Intuit Mailchimp logo

© 2021 Hemlock Hills Homeowners Association